Contact Information

 

 

Brown Local Schools

3242 Coral Rd.

Malvern, OH 44644

Phone: 330.863.1355

Fax:      330.863.1366

Andrew Burman

Director of Special Education

burmana@brownlocalschools.com

Landon Evans

School Psychologist

evansl@brownlocalschools.com

Amanda Snode

Preschool Teacher

snodea@brownlocalschools.com

Carli Baudendistel

Elementary Intervention Specialist

baudendistelc@brownlocalschools.com

Georganne Bryan

Elementary Intervention Specialist

bryang@brownlocalschools.com

Courtney Kuhle

Elementary-MH Intervention Specialist

kuhlec@brownlocalschools.com

Tiffany Fletcher

Middle School Intervention Specialist

fletchert@brownlocalschools.com

Michelle Cunningham

Middle School Intervention Specialist

cunninghamm@brownlocalschools.com

Tiffanie Pyles

MS/HS  Intervention Specialist

pylest@brownlocalschools.com

Katie Spencer

MS/HS MH Intervention Specialist

spencerk@brownlocalschools.com

Dave Tucci

High School Intervention Specialist

tuccida@brownlocalschools.com

Molly Miller

Speech-Language Pathologist

millerm@brownlocalschools.com

Leslie Shaheen/

Kellie Kochan

Vision Specialist

leslie.shaheen@email.sparcc.org

kellie.kochan@email.sparcc.org

Abbi Bausell

Physical Therapist

abbi.bausell@email.sparcc.org

Katie McAlister

Occupational Therapist

katie.mcalister@email.sparcc.org

Lauren Kehl

Occupational Therapy Assistant

lauren.kehl@email.sparcc.org