Contact Information

Brown Local Schools

3242 Coral Rd.

Malvern, OH 44644

Phone: 330.863.1355

Fax:      330.863.1366

Andrew Burman

Director of Special Education

burmana@brownlocalschools.com

Stephanie Jozwiakowski

School Psychologist

jozwiakowskis@brownlocalschools.com

Alicia Paulette

Preschool Teacher

paulettea@brownlocalschools.com

Carli Baudendistel

Elementary Intervention Specialist

baudendistelc@brownlocalschools.com

Nicollette Carnahan

Elementary Intervention Specialist

carnahann@brownlocalschools.com

Stephanie Lantzer

Elementary-MH Intervention Specialist

lantzers@brownlocalschools.com

Tiffany Fletcher

Middle School Intervention Specialist

fletchert@brownlocalschools.com

Michelle Cunningham

Middle School Intervention Specialist

cunninghamm@brownlocalschools.com

Kim Shipbaugh

MS/HS  Intervention Specialist Tutor

shipbaughk@brownlocalschools.com

Katie Spencer

MS/HS MH Intervention Specialist

spencerk@brownlocalschools.com

Jamie Wenger

High School Intervention Specialist

wengerj@brownlocalschools.com

Molly Miller

Speech-Language Pathologist-Preschool

millerm@brownlocalschools.com

Katie Kron

Speech-Language Pathologist-School Age

kronk@brownlocalschools.com

Leslie Shaheen

Vision Specialist

leslie.shaheen@email.sparcc.org

Abbi Bausell

Physical Therapist

abbi.bausell@email.sparcc.org

Katie McAlister

Occupational Therapist

katie.mcalister@email.sparcc.org

Lauren Kehl

Occupational Therapy Assistant

lauren.kehl@email.sparcc.org

Diane Ringer

Preschool Case Manager

diane.ringer@email.sparcc.org

Brown

Local Schools

3242 Coral Rd NW
Malvern, OH 44644
Phone: (330) 863-1355